Elements of thanksgiving! – Youth minister of fullness of joy ministries Inc.: Min. Thandi Tudor

Elements of thanksgiving!

Youth minister of fullness of joy ministries Inc.: Min. Thandi Tudor

In the spirit of thanksgiving; I say “O GIVE THANKS UNTO THE LORD; FOR HIS MERCY AND LOVE ENDURES FOREVER! I bring you greetings on behalf of my Bishop David S.Butler; of Fullness of Joy Ministries, My parents Holly and Linden Tudor, my son Tristan J.E. Tudor Maraj, all my siblings, family , friends, far and wide. HAPPY THANKSGIVING! My name is Minister Thandi Tudor, out of the six children, I am the first girl. I give thanks for the position I was birth into not being the eldest amongst my siblings; but the first daughter to my parents. I am humbled, that I answered when the Lord God called me to fulfill a purpose of spreading his word with love and unity.

Read moreElements of thanksgiving! Youth minister of fullness of joy ministries Inc.: Min. Thandi Tudor [see link below]

Link: Minister_Thandi_Tudor_Thanksgiving_message_Wordpress.1

.

Dave Koz – The Dance
Yolanda Adams – Thank You

 

Leave a Reply

