Welcome to my Blog – by Waltie Ainsworth

Welcome to my Blog.

Over the last few months some of my daily articles have appeared on the Guyanese Online Blog  They have been well received and I am now encouraged to move ahead with my plans to establish this Blog and eventually publish e-books of my writings.

My thanks to Guyanese Online for giving me the exposure to their thousands of viewers.

Guyanese Online has now helped me to set up this Blog where I would be able to  post all of my previous articles – published and unpublished – as well as the ones I write daily. I hope that you are entertained!

Waltie Ainsworth – Blog E-mail: waltieainsworth@gmail.com

The Author: Ewalt (Waltie) Ainsworth

The stories and articles on this site have been written by Guyana-born Ewalt (Waltie) Ainsworth.  He left Guyana in the early 1980′s and now lives in New Jersey. He is now almost totally blind but this impediment has not stopped his academic studies or his ability to craft his interesting and sometimes amusing stories about Guyana, the USA, and life.

Blog E-mail: waltieainsworth@gmail.com

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Jeggae on August 11, 2017 at 1:04 pm

    Great Waltie, but Jeggae would not be able to make it. We had a beautiful wake in Brooklyn last Thursday. May her soul rest in peace perfect peace.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

